Music heals the heart

Music have had such a big part of my life in recovery. It have made me realize that life is good. Life can be lived, and that life has no limits. But only you can take it the way want it.

My motivational playlist:

I Don’t Wanna Miss a Thing by Aerosmith

You learn by Alanis Morissette

Be Yourself by Audioslave

Human by Civil Twilight

Letters From The Sky by Civil Twilight

Passenger Seat by Death Cab for Cutie

I’m Ready by Chase Boy/Dear Juliet

Hey There Delilah by Plain White T’s

Gabriellas Sång by Helen Sjøholm

Somewhere Only We Know by Keane

I’ve Got Soul,But I’m Not A Soldier by The Killers

No Longer by The Kooks

Girl America by Mat Kearney

Go The Distance by Michael Bolton

The Climb by Miley Cyrus

Open Your Eyes by Snowpatrol

Goodbye To You by Michelle Branch

When You Believe by Whitney Houston and Mariah Carey

Whatever by Oasis

A Thousand Miles by Vanessa Carlton

Courage by Superchic(k)

Pieces by Sum 41

Courage is… by The Strange Familiar

Hero by Mariah Carey

and for last my favorite. ❤

Running Away by Midnight Hour

tumblr_kp8wcqJO4v1qzj00ko1_500_large

2 responses to “Music heals the heart

  1. Well I was just searching on Google for some videos and songs of my favorite singers and just came across your blog, generally I just visit blogs and retrieve my required information but this time the useful information that you posted in this post compelled me to reply here and appreciate your good work. I just bookmarked your blog :).

Leave a Reply

