I <3 fashion

Fashion and style is a way of expressing your self. Somedays I live and breath fashion.

LaraJade_via_WeHeartIt

“Fashion fades, only style remains the same.”

-Coco Channel

20090822171200

Fashion makes me smile.

Fashion makes me exited.

Fashion makes me feel good.

Fashion makes me me.

20090824001621

Since I love you guys so much, I will share my precious  pages with you.

My favorite fashion blogs:

Fashiontoast

Behind The Seams

Hanneli Mustaparta

Call This Fashion

Lost My Head

Cupcakes and Cashmere

Elenita

StockholmStreetStyle

Carolines mode

Style to go

20090822111437

6 responses to “I <3 fashion

Leave a Reply

