Nothing is perfect

Hey guys. 😀

I’m finally back home again. It’s good to be back. But I guess I will miss back to France within a few days. Hoestly I can say that I have had a bumpy ride while I was away. It was hard, but I got through it. I feel like I have come so much further than I ever could have imagined. So basically it’s all better. So mabye you have to have a down fall to move forewards and realize how bad and unhappy you can get by continue on the “old path”.

So todays motivation is a poem, or what ever you will call it, I heart very much. I have had it for a while now, and I carry it in my heart. Since parts of my disease was about being perfect at all time, the poem means allot to me. Now I have realized that nothing is perfect. Everything can be better, and perfection doesn’t exist. At least that is what I tell myself every day.

 

“Being happy doesn’t mean that everything is perfect. It means that you’ve desided to look beyond the imperfections.”

beachgirl_blowing

One response to “Nothing is perfect

  1. i absolutely love reading your posts! you say some beautiful things. i’m glad you’re back and i’m glad you had a nice trip.

    and that quote is wonderful, by the way. its something every girl should believe.

Leave a Reply

