Bucket list

Life is full of adventures and feelings. Life is precious. Life is great. Life suck. Life smile at you. Life break you down. Life can be so much, and at the same time not mean anything. Life is really strange. I have always been very philosopic, and had allot of thoughts. What is life? What does it mean? Is there anything in between heaven and earth? Like, do we see the same color green? Or do we have different interprtation of the color? There are so many different aspects of life that we can wonder about. Mabye life is about exploring. To both understand and not knowing? Things happen for a cause. We can either break down or stand up strong. We deside our destiny, and it makes us who we are. I have allot to achieve in life, and that’s a great motivation for me. To fulfil my dreams.

My bucket list

  • Swim with dolphins
  • Be inside of a phyramid
  • Say “I love you” and truly mean it 
  • Bungee jump
  • Be up all night and watch the sunrise

2220611397_73b6486fe9

  • See the northern light
  • Take a ballon trip
  • See the stars through a telescope
  • Have a foodfight
  • Run a marathon

Marathon%206%20PR%20916071

  • Walk at midnight by the beach
  • Try parachute
  • Stay in bed all day
  • Visit Japan
  • Kiss in the rain
  • Sit in a gondola in Venice

gondola_venice_italy

  • Talk more than one language fluent
  • Name the stars
  • Go on a photosafari in Africa
  • Visit all the continents
  • Hitchhike from one town to another
  • Fall in love with another part of the world
  • Rent a bike in Amsterdam
  • Go to New York

 325668658_3cdcb06878

  • Ride a camel
  • Read a book which contain of more than thousand pages
  • Find a real pearl
  • Drive on Route 66 in a Ford Munstang
  • Travel in firstclass
  • Learn ballroomdancing

2937056945_71d4a737bc

  • Shower in a waterfall
  • Study abroad
  • Experience the Scottish nature
  • Hike a mountain over two thousand meters over sealevel
  • Watch a fashion show
  • Experience weightlessness
  • See Titanic in real life(underseas)
  • Be a part of the carneval in Rio de Janeiro

Carnival_in_Rio_de_Janeiro

  • Teach yoga
  • Ride a horse along the waterside
  • Go to the Maldives and experience paradise
  • See the Niagara Falls
  • Learn how to surf
  • Have the wedding of my dreams
  • Get a tattoo

1394896152_4a7ac22f15

  • Become rich
  • Give allot of money to charity
  • Ride a motorcycle
  • Walk eight kilometer on the Chinese wall
  • Inspire someone to create a bucket list
  • Surf in Miami

surfing5

4 responses to “Bucket list

  1. Beautiful list. I have one piece of advice, though. Make a list of trivial things, even if you’ve done them already. Example: knit a scarf, dance in the rain. I can’t even emphasize enough how satisfied you will be when you see how much wonderful things you’ve done. Believe it or not. I didn’t have a list of any kind before I read this post. You not only inspired me to give advice but to also follow it! I knitted my second scarf today and it felt amazing. I’d been putting it off for months! I guess I made a mental decision this morning, to complete something, but now I’m excited to go start my “bucket list of simple things”, thanks!

    -inspire someone to create a bucket list(you’ve done this today). Cheers!

    • I feel so good. Thank you so much! I will add this to my list, so I have done at leat something. Actually in real life my list is longer that I wrote. It was just so long, so I had to stop somewhere.

      Actually I have done a few things on my list. I have been to Paris and seen the northern light. So that’s a start. 🙂

  2. I’ll let you know that you’ve fulfilled one of your dreams~ you’ve inspired me to do a Bucket List =3 .. also, it was surprising how many wishes I found that I had in common with you! o:
    Thanks for posting that list, it made me realize some things about myself ^^

  3. I will. : D And I actually have. ; D
    This isn’t my complete list, so basically in real life I have completed 20 of 120 of my dreams. : D And that’s a really good start of my new and good life.

    I have;
    – Said “I love you” and truly meant it
    – Seen the northern light
    – Seen the stars through a telescope
    – Had a foodfight
    – Kissed in the rain
    – Inspired someone to create a bucket list

    And hopefully I will study abroad. : D And fall in love in another part of the world. ❤ ; D I wish you good luck you too. : )

Leave a Reply

